Board of Directors

 

President

Chet Morrish

president@yelmpsc.org

 

Vice President

Eric Frye

vice-president@yelmpsc.org

 

Treasurer

Eric Sandquist

treasurer@yelmpsc.org

 

Director of Administration

Kim Sandquist

kesandq@aol.com

 

Director of Coaching/Developement

Dennis Diaz

development@yelmpsc.org

 

Secretary

Kristin Ramos

secretary@yelmpsc.org

 

Equipment Manager

Jesse Elisalda

equipment@yelmpsc.org

 

Club Manager

Jani Morrish

manager@yelmpsc.org

 

Board Member

Nate Ewen

nate.ewen22@gmail.com

 

Board Member

Teresa Frye

terfrye@yahoo.com

 

Board Member

Nicole Rosen

nickelnm.iglide@gmail.com

 

Board Member

Shelley Stinson

shelleystinson84@gmail.com

 

Board Member

Joshua Frisk

jfrisk2003@yahoo.com 

Get Connected

Get the latest news